Councillors

Councillors

Great Baddow Parish Council has 13 councillors representing Great Baddow
Parish Council surgeries take place on the first Saturday of each month, excluding August, between 10.00am - 11.00am and held at the Parish Hall, in Committee Room 1.

Currently Scheduled Surgeries:
6th November 2021
4th December 2021

 


Cllr Val Chiswell
Chair of Council
Chair of Parish Hall Committee
01245 471531
val.chiswell@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr Christine Shaw
Vice Chair of Council
Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Vice-Chair of Organisation, Methods & Personnel Committee
01245 471633
chris.shaw@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Parish Council Chairman Mrs Jeanetta Sosin
Cllr Jannetta Sosin

01245 472448
Vice-Chair of Parish Hall Committee
Jannetta.sosin@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr Keith Liley
Chair of Highways

01245 473872
keith.liley@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr Diana Ronaldson
01245 471568
diana.ronaldson@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr Keith Ronaldson

01245 471568
keith.ronaldson@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk

 


Cllr Peter Sadowsky

Vice Chair of Highways & Amenities Committee

01245 474974
peter.sadowsky@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk

 

Parish Councillor Mrs Veronica Sadowsky
Cllr Veronica Sadowsky
01245 474974
veronica.sadowsky@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Andrew Sosin
Chair of Planning Committee
Vice Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee

01245 472448
andrew.sosin@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk

 


Cllr Suzanne Young
Chair of Organisation, Methods and Personnel Committee

01245 477331
sue.young@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk



Cllr Doug Tully

07950 431606
doug.tully@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk


Cllr Mary Cordeiro

07720 622880
mary.cordeiro@greatbaddowparishcouncil.gov.uk


  Click on register of interests to view interests of all Great Baddow Parish Councillors