Great Baddow Parish Council has 13 councillors representing Great Baddow
Parish Council surgeries take place on the first Saturday of each month, excluding August, between 10.00am - 11.00am and held at the Parish Hall, in Committee Room 1.

Currently Scheduled Surgeries:
6th November 2021
4th December 2021


Cllr Val Chiswell
Chair of Council
Chair of Parish Hall Committee
01245 471531

Cllr Christine Shaw
Vice Chair of Council
Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee
Vice-Chair of Organisation, Methods & Personnel Committee
01245 471633


Parish Council Chairman Mrs Jeanetta Sosin
Cllr Jannetta Sosin

01245 472448
Vice-Chair of Parish Hall Committee

Cllr Keith Liley
Chair of Highways

01245 473872

Cllr Diana Ronaldson
01245 471568

Cllr Keith Ronaldson

01245 471568


Cllr Peter Sadowsky

Vice Chair of Highways & Amenities Committee

01245 474974


Parish Councillor Mrs Veronica Sadowsky
Cllr Veronica Sadowsky
01245 474974

Cllr Andrew Sosin
Chair of Planning Committee
Vice Chair of Finance & General Purposes Committee

01245 472448


Cllr Suzanne Young
Chair of Organisation, Methods and Personnel Committee

01245 477331

Cllr Doug Tully

07950 431606

Cllr Mary Cordeiro

07720 622880

  Click on register of interests to view interests of all Great Baddow Parish Councillors